SLAVYANGRAD.org

Original: Novorossiya Today
Translated by Alexander Fedotov / Edited by @GBabeuf

top

LaurentBrayard: I was in Donetsk and I Accuse the French Government

I was incredibly lucky to visit for a few days Donbass and Donetsk itself. Thus, I have fulfilled the duty which essentially our government should be obliged to fulfill. Being very limited in my means, with the great support of the people of Donetsk (and not only them), I was able to see firsthand what is happening in this part of Europe which everybody is talking about but which no Frenchman is able to find on a map. I travelled thousands of kilometres to get there, and now I can accuse the French government with greater strength and more right. To remain silent would be criminalit would be to disgrace my name as a Frenchman. The French Government, I accuse you that you are…

View original post 999 more words

Leave a Reply

